Our pricing plans are based on the number of participants and do not depend on the number of times they share. The number of participants is not cumulative. Each month we count only the new participants. If you exceed your monthly limit you won't be charged automatically; our widget just becomes invisible until the end of that period. You will receive a notice when the number of participants is getting close to your limit, and you will be given the opportunity to upgrade to the next highest plan.