Follow

I want to use the startup package but it only allows 100 monthly campaign participants. If a user isn't pulling in any referrals, I don't want to waste a participant spot. So can I just delete that participant?

Participants are counted when they sign up as a participant.  Removing them will not change the number of participants for that month.  Campaign participants start over at the beginning of the next billing cycle.

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk