Follow

Is there a way to manually delete people out of our referral campaign?

Yes, just look for the red X to the right of the participant info on the "Participant" page and click on it.  Deleting participants is permanent and will not lower your participant count towards your monthly participant limit.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk