Yes, you are free to sign up again at any time after canceling.
Articles in this section
- Can we change the design of the emails?
- I would like to know if our customers’ info will remain on our site or if it will also be on your site?
- Is your pricing dependent on the number of times a person shares?
- Will I have to pay any set up fees?
- If I have multiple websites do I need a separate InviteBox subscription for each of them, or can I have one subscription that services all of my websites?
- How many Referral Campaigns can I set up within my account?
- What does the monthly subscription price cover exactly?
- If I select the Starter Plan and we outgrow it before the end of the month, can I switch to the Small Business Plan?
- Can you charge me the next higher plan, or the next lowest plan, depending on my usage?
- How will I know when I am getting close to the participant limit in my current plan?