The names and emails of your customers who sign up to be participants in your referral campaign will be stored on our secure servers. You will have access to this information and can export it at any time. When your InviteBox campaign is deleted, this information will be deleted automatically. Of course, we don’t sell this information, pass it to any third parties, or use it ourselves for any purpose.
Please sign in to leave a comment.