The names and emails of your customers who sign up to be participants in your referral campaign will be stored on our secure servers. You will have access to this information and can export it at any time. When your InviteBox campaign is deleted, this information will be deleted automatically. Of course, we don’t sell this information, pass it to any third parties, or use it ourselves for any purpose.
Articles in this section
- Can we change the design of the emails?
- I would like to know if our customers’ info will remain on our site or if it will also be on your site?
- Is your pricing dependent on the number of times a person shares?
- Will I have to pay any set up fees?
- If I have multiple websites do I need a separate InviteBox subscription for each of them, or can I have one subscription that services all of my websites?
- How many Referral Campaigns can I set up within my account?
- What does the monthly subscription price cover exactly?
- If I select the Starter Plan and we outgrow it before the end of the month, can I switch to the Small Business Plan?
- Can you charge me the next higher plan, or the next lowest plan, depending on my usage?
- How will I know when I am getting close to the participant limit in my current plan?