Follow

I want to close my competition early and not give out the prize. How do I stop participants from getting notified that they have won?

This of course is your choice, you can turn it off on the Reward tab. Just change the setting to “DON’T SEND”.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk